Fixedgearlondonism…

Daily goings on at fixedgearlondon…

Hi.

leave a comment »

Hello, I’m the new rider for Fixed Gear London.  Been riding fixed for about 4 year’s.  Enjoying everything about fixed,  just looks so simple and easy to ride, you get the full control of the bike and how it rides. I prefer long distant rides, but riding around the city  gives me a real good buzz. I ride the new 14R Lo-pro by 14Bikeco, a real solid (reynolds) steel frame and also has the attacking feeling.  Been following FGL since I first got my bike and now I’m here telling you guys I ride for them seems unreal. I work for Johnny Cupcakes and have been there since it was opened .  I have a beautiful wife that supports me and a gorgeous little baby girl.  Well, you will hear from me soon and keep you guys updated on thing’s.

Thank’s to Andy for including me on Fixed Gear London.

Written by Mikey Ramirez

October 10, 2012 at 6:20 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers

