Fixedgearlondonism…

Daily goings on at fixedgearlondon…

Happy New Year Postcard from Rip Zinger…

leave a comment »

Rip is one of the most friendly guys I have ever met in my life, when we were in Japan he was the guy who knew where the best party’s were and also where the best spots to ride were. When he came to London in November I did not have as much time to spend with Rip as  I had hoped… I was deep in the 6th issue of Fixed. When he visits again, I will make time to go hang out with Rip.

Happy New Year friend 🙂

and Travel well! (RIP has got traveling down to an art)

R0015044

Gonz in Roppongi, Japan © rip
R0015043

R0014389

Rip’s Zip Zinger…

R0014390

The last time I saw Rip!

RipZinger

One last note… Rip is one of the people that inspires me to make photographs.

Written by fixedgearlondon

January 14, 2011 at 12:13 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

