Fixedgearlondonism…

Daily goings on at fixedgearlondon…

PARTY TIME OUTRAGE

with one comment

i just copied this off of FIXEDGEARHUNGARY‘s blog i thought it was quite a funny responce to the fgldn at ispo video

” Judge it for him, I ask forgiveness in advance from everyone is who is going to hurt, but his eyes writhing middle (dancing?) beverage (bedrogozott?) arm and spindle-legged blonde (bleached) child does not fit me very much with the bike, fixizéssel, sports. I’m sorry, but easily upset the flippant, frivolous, campy, beverage behavior.Where are the role models for children’s rooms can be stacked on the wall? (Greame Obree?) I hope my child will avoid large sheets of similar maintenance-free, manly specimens. But the time ugrál.Sok fixi well be exercised in the street … I’m sorry again.”

FIXED GEAR HUNGARY

Written by fixedfreestyle93

February 13, 2011 at 5:59 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hi

    I have found this post via google analytics of my blog. I have seen you have tried to translate this comment in connection with your video. I translate it again, maybe you understand it better now. peace.

    —-
    Judge me, I ask forgiveness in advance from everyone is who is going to hurt, but the man, who is writhe (dancing?) in a middle of the trash, who is
    drunk (junkie?), has thin legs, arms and has bleached hair, so he do not fit together with biking, with fixie, with sport. Sorry, but his foppish,
    flippant, campy, drunk behaviour is made me angry. Where are the role models for children’s rooms can be stacked on the wall? (Greame Obree?) I hope my child will avoid large sheets of similar maintenance-free, manly specimens. But he can handle and trick the bike
    well. I’m sure that he has a lot of time to practice in the street. Sorry again for my opinion.

    fghun

    February 27, 2011 at 6:36 pm


Leave a Reply

