Fixedgearlondonism…

Daily goings on at fixedgearlondon…

Archive for April 14th, 2011

VANS.

leave a comment »

Pass the bucket. Watch and learn.

Written by fixedgearlondon

April 14, 2011 at 4:18 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tom La Marche…

leave a comment »

Tom just emailed this quote over to us…

“As of today, I am no longer riding for Charge Bikes. They have been good to me the past couple of years, and I appreciate everything that they have done for me. Their support has provided me with the opportunity to ride, travel and have amazing experience I would have, otherwise, missed out on.  Furthermore I feel like it is in the best interests of both Charge and myself to move forward.”

-Tom La Marche

R0015567

He told us 3 weeks ago, but we could not post it until now.

Written by fixedgearlondon

April 14, 2011 at 10:38 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers