Fixedgearlondonism…

Daily goings on at fixedgearlondon…

Archive for May 4th, 2011

a bit of BMX…

with one comment

Suprise suprise…I went out riding today! Well ok I ride everyday, but today was my day off couriering so it was a FGFS day. I went riding with a few BMXers, I was on my ESB as per usual. I really enjoy riding with these guys…and girl, even though they did bully me for my pegs. I’ve just put them on and to be honest I’m not really feeling them yet…I really need a frame with a negative BB to make full use of them. I took a couple of snaps, they aint the best but I’m still trying to get to grips with the camera. Unfortunately I didnt get any of me…coz I was the one taking photos…maybe next tme.

Written by davefgldn

May 4, 2011 at 9:03 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

San Francisco…

leave a comment »

Just got back to LDN… give me a couple of days to sort through photographs! – Æ
R0017015

Written by fixedgearlondon

May 4, 2011 at 5:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers