Fixedgearlondonism…

Daily goings on at fixedgearlondon…

pedal oh ho ho

leave a comment »

Image

I’m back from Germany having sniffed the sweet German air for almost 2 months and I’ve got to say, there were a ton of bikes and people on bikes but I didn’t see a whole lot of fixed gear action… but then I did spend most of my time in beautiful bavaria and not in Berlin or Frankfurt or something so it’s hardly surprising. I did, however, spot this pedalo-type water vehicle which I thought was very nice

Written by mikeymerk

September 19, 2013 at 7:22 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

