Fixedgearlondonism…

Daily goings on at fixedgearlondon…

Daddy Time!

leave a comment »

20131022-194050.jpg

I’ve been off my bike for a week from now because my wife has given birth to our second child. Glad to say it’s a baby boy and his name is Malakai Angelo Ramirez. There’s no other feeling you get when you see your baby come out into this world. Been helping my wife settle in with our new baby boy, so that’s why you having seen me out on the road, but maybe the only time you do is when I’m getting things in central.

20131022-193349.jpg

Written by Mikey Ramirez

October 22, 2013 at 6:42 pm

Posted in talk

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

