Fixedgearlondonism…

Daily goings on at fixedgearlondon…

Nothing But A Good Baguette

leave a comment »

20140130-224949.jpg

This photo was taken by Andy of me eating the best baguette ever, after a long ride and not eating a proper food, having a big ham and cheese baguette is like a five star meal. I can still remember that moment when I look at this photo, the nice cold drink eating in the shades. Then when we got to Paris for almost 5 day’s I’ve been eating nothing but baguette. I was sick of it at some point but that was the only food I can get my hands on, the worst time was at night, some places closed so early and food was hard to get, riding all day around the city and the only thing you want at night was a good hot meal. But nope sometime me and Ren (my best mate who I was with at the same hotel room) had coke, crisp and a bar of chocolate. Also I remember one night we didn’t get back till 2am because we’ve been looking around for a place to eat.

Written by Mikey Ramirez

January 30, 2014 at 11:09 pm

Leave a Reply

