Fixedgearlondonism…

Daily goings on at fixedgearlondon…

Paint Job

leave a comment »

After my crash I went on finding a new bike, wanted to stay with a steel frame and a 14 bike co make. I came across with my mates frame, and it was black and I knew one day I would change that colour as all of my other bikes has been colourful in the pass. So Ian from cycle Ps, battersea told me a guy that’s doing awesome paint work on bikes and not many people know about him. So we went down to his work shop and checked out his stuff. Daniel is a rad dude, and if you see his work it’s so good. Go and check his web site out or go to his Instagrame, Colecoatings work shop. Keep your eyes open for more photos and bike detials. 

  

Written by Mikey Ramirez

July 23, 2015 at 6:11 pm

Leave a Reply

